FSC Board of Directors

Board Members

President – Mike Nelson
VP – Tim Thurley (Tournament Director)
Treasurer – Chuck Faller
Secretary Jennifer Lathrop (Fund Raising Committee Chair)
Director – OPEN (Operations)
Director – Heather Strack (Registrar & Risk Management)
Director – Brian Black – (Boys, Soccer Development)
Director – Steve Boulet – (Girls, Soccer Development)
Director – Maureen Fundis – (Uniforms)
Director – Dan Kent – (Soccer Development)
Director – Larry Reynolds (Soccer Development)

While each of us has a primary area(s) of responsibility, the Board’s way is to do whatever it takes to help each other. We work well together as a team. If you have any questions about the board or FSC, please contact Mike Nelson at CONTACT US